.
Church Leaders
.

Name

Department

Email address

A

   
Archer, Olive Prayer Coordinator  prayer@hpsdachurch.org
Alexis, Freddy Audio/Visual Director  av@hpsdachurch.org
Allman-Hay, Ivolyn Adventurers Director adventurer@hpsdachurch.org

B

   
Baldwin, Celeste Education Secretary education@hpsdachurch.org

Burke, Maureen O.

Interest Coordinator 

maureen.burke@hpsdachurch.org
     
C    
Campbell, Audrey Church Clerk theclerks@hpsdachurch.org
Castle, George Church Host church.host@hpsdachurch.org

Cox, Jeremiah, Sr.

First Elder

elders@hpsdachurch.org

Cox, Rhonda Childrens' Ministries childrens@hpsdachurch.org
Cox, Jeremiah, Jr. Music Coordinator music@hpsdachurch.org
Cenac, Maxine AY Sponsor aysponsor@hpsdachurch.org
     

D

   
Daniel, C. Edward Church Organist organist@hpsdachurch.org
Dixon, Raymond School Principal principal@hpsdachurch.org
Dyar, David Finance Committee finance@hpsdachurch.org
Dorcely, Reginald Men's Ministries men@hpsdachurch.org
     
E    
Emtage, Janet Risk Management risk@hpsdachurch.org
     

F

   
Francois, Dr. Ella-Jean Family Life Director family@hpsdachurch.org
Francois, Gary Family Life Director family@hpsdachurch.org
Francois, Gary Civil Defense defense@hpsdachurch.org
Frett, Henrique Religious Liberty Director religious.liberty@hpsdachurch.org
     

G

   
Gadiare, Vincent Building Committee buildings@hpsdachurch.org
Green, Marolyn Personal Ministries personal.ministries@hpsdachurch.org
     

H

   
Henry, Sylvan Floor Member  
     

J

   
Joseph, Daniel Stewardship Leader stewardship@hpsdachurch.org
Jones, Samuel School Board Chairperson schoolboard@hpsdachurch.org
Jones, Francine Health Ministries health.ministries@hpsdachurch.org
     
L    
Lovell, Servina Treasurer treasurer@hpsdachurch.org
     

M

   
Martin, Chris J. A.Y. Leader ay@hpsdachurch.org
Murray, Cheryl Head Deaconess deaconess@hpsdachurch.org
     

N

   
Nelson, Verona General Sabbath School Sup. sabbathschool@hpsdachurch.org
Nicholas, Shane AY Sponsor aysponsor@hpsdachurch.org
     

P

   
Pieters, Nigel Communications Director npieters@hpsdachurch.org
     

R

   
Renaud, Joy Nurses Corp. nurses@hpsdachurch.org
     

S

   
Samerson, Hugh Social Committee social@hpsdachurch.org
Scott-Carnegie, Lynna Home & School Leader homeschool@hpsdachurch.org
Semper, Clyde Community Services Director community@hpsdachurch.org
Smith, Richardeen Head Usher usher@hpsdachurch.org
Spence, Orrett Church Hostess hostess@hpsdachurch.org
Spence, Isabel Pathfinder Director pathfinder@hpsdachurch.org
     

T

   
Taylor, Delroy Head Deacon deacon@hpsdachurch.org
     

W

   
Whitfield, Elies Women's Ministries women@hpsdachurch.org
Williams, Warren Auditor audit@hpsdachurch.org